Skip to Content
WLAC

hide

Coaches & Staff

hide

              Area Code
(310)
E-mail Location

Staff

       
VP, Student Services Michael Goltermann 287-4248 golterjm@wlac.edu SSB 440
Athletic Director Ricardo Hooper 287-4513 HooperRA@wlac.edu PECN 132
Athletic Counselor Lily Mozafari  287-4273 mozafal@wlac.edu PECN 127
Athletic Secretary JoAnn Haywood 287-4263 Haywoojh@wlac.edu PECN 128
Athletic Trainer Victor Pulido  287-4456 Pulidov@wlac.edu C-1
         
Mens Equipment & Facilities Richard Johnson 287-4498 Johnsorl@wlac.edu PECN
Womens Equiprment & Facilities Zulma Mena  287-4281 Menazj@wlac.edu PECS
         

Coaches

       
Men's Baseball Murphy Su’a 287-4536 Suams@wlac.edu PECN 126
Men's Basketball

Anthony Jones

287-4555 Jonesad2@wlac.edu PECN 108
Men's Cross Country Dan Fitzpatrick
(Read more...)
287-4587 Fitzpadj@wlac.edu C-1
Men's Football Marguet Miller 
(Read more...)
287-4453 Millerm@wlac.edu C-1
Men's Track Dan Fitzpatrick  
(Read more...)
287-4587  Fitzpadj@wlac.edu C-1
Women's Basketball Colleen Matsuhara
(Read more...
287-4591 Matsuhc@wlac.edu PECS
Women's Cross Country Dan Fitzpatrick 
(Read more...)
287-4587  Fitzpajd@wlac.edu C-1
Women's Soccer Robert Looyen 287-4293  Looyenr@wlac.edu PECN 130
Women's Track Dan Fitzpatrick  
(Read more...)
287-4587  Fitzpajd@wlac.edu C-1
Women's Volleyball John Anselmo
(Read more...)
287-4553  Anselmj@wlac.edu PECN 131