Skip to Content
WLAC

hide

Faculty, Office Hours & Location

 

Special orientation held by Computer Science faculty for Spring 2018

Friday, February 2:

Professor(s) Date/Time Room
Francisco Monzon 02/02   11am - 12pm CE-225

Saturday, February 3:

Professor(s) Date/Time Room
Diane Matsuno 02/03   10am - 11am CE-105A
Ruby Kowaney 02/03   11am - 12pm CE-105A
Anna Chiang 02/03   2 - 4pm CE-105A

 

Division Chair

Anna Chiang
(310) 287-4253 | ChiangA@wlac.edu  |  CE 229

Vice Chair

Marcus Butler
(310) 287-4447 | ButlerM@wlac.edu  |  CE 230

GO TO FULL LISTING OF DIVISION FACULTY OFFICE HOURS AND EMAIL ADDRESSES


For Faculty Mentorship/Advisory Form -click here-.

Degree & Certificate Faculty Adviser:

Anna Chiang
(310) 287-4253 | ChiangA@wlac.edu  |  CE 229
 

Computer Science & Transfer: 

Ashok Patil
(310) 287-4463  |  PatilA@wlac.edu  |  CE 234
Parvaneh Ghaforyfard
(310) 287-4484  |  GhaforP@wlac.edu  |  CE 231
 

VMware, CISCO & Microsoft: 

Marcus Butler
(310) 287-4447  |  ButlerM@wlac.edu  |  CE 230
 

Web Development/Database: 

Manish Patel
(310) 287-7295  |  PatelM@wlac.edu  |  CE 233
 

Faculty Adviser for CompTIA Certification (A+, Network+, Security+) : 

Anna Chiang
(310) 287-4253 | ChiangA@wlac.edu  |  CE 229
 

Computer Lab CE-101 

Laurent Phung
(310) 287-4268 | PhungL@wlac.edu  |  CE 101
 

 
Faculty Office Hours -click here-.

Office hours listed are subject to change

 

Adjunct Faculty EMAIL Addresses

 

Instructor/Location

EMAIL

Apigo, MaryJo (Online)

apigomj@wlac.edu

 Bitar, Eva (Online)

bitare@lavc.edu

Buckner, Ken (CE-225)

bucknekd@wlac.edu

Butler, Marcus (CE230)

(310)287-4447

butlerm@wlac.edu

Chanda, Kabwe (CE-101)

chandaki@lavc.edu

Chiang, Anna (CE229)

(310)287-4253

ChiangA@wlac.edu

Parvaneh Ghaforyfard (CE231)

(310)287-4484

ghaforp@wlac.edu

Gonsoski, Steve (CE-225)

gonsossj@faculty.laccd.edu

Kami, Al (CE-225)

kamisa@wlac.edu

Matsuno, Diane (online chat)

matsund@wlac.edu

Morris, Pat (CE-225)

morrispw@wlac.edu

Patel, Manish(CE-233)

(310)287-7295

patelm@wlac.edu

Francisco Monzon (HLRC 2nd floor)

monzonf@wlac.edu

Patil, Ashok (CE-234)

(310)287-4463

patila@wlac.edu

Ruby, Kowaney (CE-101)

kowaner@wlac.edu

Taira, Ken (CE-105A)

tairakm@wlac.edu

Titus, Clyde (online)

titusc@wlac.edu

Vicky, Seno (Online )

Senov@wlac.edu

Wang, Larry (CE-104)

wangl2@wlac.edu

Yuen, Yuen (CE-101)

yueny@wlac.edu

Bill Williams (CE-103)

williab@wlac.edu

Martyn, Marvin (CE 105)

martynm@wlac.edu

Pedalino, Joseph (CE-105A-CE101)

pedalij@wlac.edu