Skip to Content
WLAC

hide

Faculty, Office Hours & Location

 

Special orientation held by Computer Science faculty for Spring 2017

Saturday, February 4:

Professor(s) Date/Time Room
Ashok Patil online  
Anna Chiang 02/04   2 - 4pm CE-105A
Al Kami 02/04   10 -11am CE-104
Clyde Titus (caot) 02/04    1 - 2pm CE-105A
Diane Matsuno co-host with Clyde Titus (csit) 02/04   11 - 1 pm CE-105A
Ken Taira 02/04   11 - 1 pm CE-104
Manish Patel online  
Marcus Butler TBA  
Parvaneh Ghaforyfard 02/07 1 - 2 pm  
Yuen Yuen 02/04 10- 12 am CE101

 

Division Chair

Anna Chiang
(310) 287-4253 | ChiangA@wlac.edu  |  CE 229

Vice Chair

Marcus Butler
(310) 287-4447 | ButlerM@wlac.edu  |  CE 230

GO TO FULL LISTING OF DIVISION FACULTY OFFICE HOURS

Office hours listed are for Spring 2017 Semester and are subject to change


For Faculty Mentorship/Advisory Form -click here-.

Degree & Certificate Faculty Adviser:

Anna Chiang
(310) 287-4253 | ChiangA@wlac.edu  |  CE 229
 

Computer Science & Transfer: 

Ashok Patil
(310) 287-4463  |  PatilA@wlac.edu  |  CE 234
Parvaneh Ghaforyfard
(310) 287-4484  |  GhaforP@wlac.edu  |  CE 231
 

VMware, CISCO & Microsoft: 

Marcus Butler
(310) 287-4447  |  ButlerM@wlac.edu  |  CE 230
 

Web Development/Database: 

Manish Patel
(310) 287-7295  |  PatelM@wlac.edu  |  CE 233
 

Faculty Adviser for CompTIA Certification (A+, Network+, Security+) : 

Anna Chiang
(310) 287-4253 | ChiangA@wlac.edu  |  CE 229
 

Computer Lab CE-101 

Laurent Phung
(310) 287-4268 | PhungL@wlac.edu  |  CE 101
 

Office Hours

Office hours listed are for Spring 2017 Semester and are subject to change. There are no office hours on Friday, and the computer lab is also closed on Friday.

Instructor/Location

EMAIL

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

 Saturday

Apigo, MaryJo (Online)

apigomj@wlac.edu

 

 

 

 

 Bitar, Eva (Online)

bitare@lavc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Buckner, Ken (CE-225)

bucknekd@wlac.edu

 

12:30pm-1pm

 

12:30pm-1pm

 

Butler, Marcus (CE230)

(310)287-4447

butlerm@wlac.edu

 

3:00pm-5:00pm

3:00pm-5:00pm

3:00pm-5:00pm

 

Chanda, Kabwe (CE-101)

chandaki@lavc.edu

 

 

 

 

12:00pm-1pm

Chiang, Anna (CE229)

(310)287-4253

chianga@wlac.edu

5:00pm-7:00pm

5:00pm-7:00pm

5:00pm-7:00pm

5:00pm-7:00pm

2:00pm-4:00pm

 

Parvaneh Ghaforyfard (CE231)

(310)287-4484

ghaforp@wlac.edu

 

12:35pm-2:10pm

4:00pm-6:00pm

12:35pm-2:00pm

 

Gonsoski, Steve (CE-225)             

gonsossj@email.laccd.edu

 

 

 

 

12:15pm-12:45pm

 

Joness, Wayne(CE-103)

jonessw@wlac.edu

 

 

 

 

Kami, Al (CE-225)

kamisa@wlac.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Matsuno, Diane (online chat)

matsund@wlac.edu

 

 

 

8:00pm-9:00pm (Etudes Chat)

 

Morris, Pat (CE-225)

              

morrispw@wlac.edu

6:15pm-6:45pm

 

6:15pm-6:45pm

 

 

Patel, Manish(CE-233)

(310)287-7295

patelm@wlac.edu

5:00pm-6:30pm

5:30pm-6:30pm

 

 

10am-12pm

(By Appointment)

Francisco Monzon (HLRC 2nd floor)

monzonf@wlac.edu

2:30pm-3pm

 

2:30pm-3pm

 

 

Patil, Ashok (CE-234)

(310)287-4463

patila@wlac.edu

 

3pm-6:45pm

 

 

3pm-6:45pm

 

Ruby, Kowaney (CE-101)

kowaner@wlac.edu

 

 

 

12:00pm-1:00pm

 

Taira, Ken (CE-105A)

tairakm@wlac.edu

5:45pm-6:45pm

 

 

 

TBA

Titus, Clyde (online)

 

titusc@wlac.edu

 

 

 

5:30pm-6:30pm (CS901)

 

Wang, Larry (CE-104)

wangl2@wlac.edu

 

 

 

 

12:00pm-1:00pm

Yuen, Yuen (CE-101)

yueny@wlac.edu

 

 

 

 

Every other week

9:30am-10:30am

Bill Williams (CE-103)

williab@wlac.edu

 

 

 

 

12:00pm-1:00pm

4:15pm-4:30pm

Martyn, Marvin (CE 105)

To be Provided Later

 

9:00am-9:30am

 

9:00am-9:30am

 

Pedalino, Joseph (CE-105A-CE101)

To be Provided Later

 

4:30pm-5:00pm

 

4:30pm-5:00pm

 

CE-101 Computer Lab

 

 

Phung, Laurent (CE101)

(310)287-4268

phungl@wlac.edu

3pm-9:45pm

 

3pm-9:45pm

 

3pm-9:45pm

 

 

3pm-9:45pm

 

 

8:45am-1:00pm