Skip to Content
hide

Division Chair

Clare Norris-Bell

Office: GC 280M

Phone: 310-287-4590

E-mail:

Norrisct@laccd.edu

FACULTY OFFICES ARE ONTHE 2ND FLOOR OF GC BUILDING

WLAC

hide

Language Arts: Faculty

hide

Division

Employee Name

E-mail Address

Office Phone (310)

Office Location

Mailbox Number

Arabic  Johns, Albert  JohnsAJ@wlac.edu   GC 280Q  
           

English

Alexander, Ann D  ...see bio

AlexanAD@wlac.edu

 

GC 280Q

095C

English

Avalos, Ron

Avalosr2@wlac.edu

 

GC 280Q

093C

English

Bailey-Hofmann, Holly ...see bio

baileyhh@wlac.edu

287-4547

GC 280E

205B

English

Blount, Janelle

Blountj@wlac.edu

 

GC 280Q

105A

English

Boretz, Marianne S

Boretzm@wlac.edu

ONLINE

GC 280Q

432

English

Boutry, Katherine ...see bio

boutryk@wlac.edu

287-4470

GC 210F

209A

English

Brach, Eric ...see bio

Brache@wlac.edu

POPP

 

102A

English

Cordova, Luis

CordovLA@wlac.edu

287-4207

GC 280L

211A

English

Elam, Jackie

Elamjk@wlac.edu

 

 

 

English

Floyd, Suzanne

floyds@wlac.edu

ONLINE

GC 280H

216A

English

Goldberg, Nancy

Goldbend@wlac.edu

 

GC 280Q

 

English

Herdzina, Susan E ...see bio

Herdzis@wlac.edu

 

GC 280Q

146A

English

Iwamizu, Kalunda R.

Iwamizkr@wlac.edu

 

GC 280Q

144B

English

Leonard, Fran, CHAIR ...see bio

leonarft@wlac.edu

287-4203

GC 280M

232B

English

Lincke-Ivic, Nuala ...see bio

lincken@wlac.edu

287-4544

GC 210D

234A

English

Long, Herbert B

longhb@wlac.edu

 

GC 280Q

160A

English

Loring, Gina

Loringgl@wlac.edu

 

GC280Q

 

English

Lyons-Burns, Syreeta

lyonsbsm@wlac.edu

ONLINE

GC 280Q

432

English

Manner, Kimberly

manner@wlac.edu

287-4551

GC 280D

235A

English

Minami, Alison

minamiam@wlac.edu

 

GC 280Q

169C

English

Norris, Clare T ...see bio

norrisct@laccd.edu

287-4590

GC 280C

237A

English

Okawa, Rachelle

okawarm@wlac.edu

 

GC 280Q

176A

English

Ortiz, Jennifer

ortizji@wlac.edu

 

GC 280Q

176B

English

Pilaro, Joseph

PilaroJ@wlac.edu

ONLINE

GC 280Q

432

English

Rooney, Piper

Rooneyma@wlac.edu

 

 

 

English

Puterbaugh, Joseph ...see bio

Puterbjr@wlac.edu

 

GC 280Q

178C

English

Salerno, Mark ...see bio

Salernm@wlac.edu

 

GC 280Q

193C

English

Sandowicz, Ryan

SandowR@wlac.edu

 

GC 280Q

195A

English

Setka, Stella ...see bio

setkasn@wlac.edu

 

GC 280Q

193B

English

Sprague, Robert

spragurl@wlac.edu

287-4398

CE 115

252A

English

Stahl, Lisa

Stahlla@wlac.edu

 

GC 280Q

 

English

Szlarek, Dina

szklard@wlac.edu

 

GC 280Q

195C

English

Szostak, Erika R

szostaER@wlac.edu

 

GC 280Q

189C

English

Vishwanadha, Hari ...see bio

VishwaH@wlac.edu

ONLINE

GC 280Q

432

English

Wallach, Mark D ...see bio

wallachm@wlac.edu

 

GC 280Q

305C

English  Welch, Tim ...see bio WelchTE@wlac.edu 310-287-4334 GC 210G 261A

English

Willenborg, Patricia

willenp@wlac.edu

 

GC 280Q

304C

           

ESL

Quitschau, Karen J ...see bio

quitsck@wlac.edu

287-4525

GC 280G

244B

           

Comm. St

Alexander, Linda ...see bio

Alexanl@wlac.edu

287-7270

GC  280J

204A

Comm. St

Coffee, Kevin

CoffeeK@wlac.edu

 

GC  280Q

112C

Comm. St Cuomo, Anthony  Cuomoa@laccd.edu 287-4584 GC 280F 210A

Comm. St

Fife, Pamela

fifep@wlac.edu

ONLINE

GC  280Q

432

Comm. St.  Hines, Damon HinesDD@laccd.edu   GC 280Q  

Comm. St

Lemonds, Bradley

lemondb@wlac.edu

ONLINE

GC  280Q

432

Comm. St

Maybruck, Iris ...see bio

maybrui@wlac.edu

 

GC  280Q

165A

Comm. St

Sewell, Kaci ...see bio

SewellKC@wlac.edu

 

GC 280Q

197B

Comm. St

Smith, Nicholas

SmithNG@wlac.edu

 

GC  280Q

190C

Comm. St.  Zipnick, Debroah  ZipnicD@wlac.edu ONLINE    
           
Modern Languages & Cultures Aviles, Elena  Avilese@wlac.edu 310-287-4203 GC 210C  
Modern Languages & Cultures Michels, Margot  MichelMA@wlac.edu 310-287-4506 GC 280A 236B
Modern Languages & Cultures Figueroa, Ana FiguerAB@wlac.edu 310-287-4512 GC 280D 216A
Modern Languages & Cultures Ruiz, Sandra  RuizS@wlac.edu 310-287-4469 GC 280B 244A
           
Philosophy  Mayock, Rick MayockR@wlac.edu 310-287-4208 FA 303 238B
           
Humanities  Noonan, Lloyd NonnanLF@wlac.edu   GC 280Q  
Humanities  Winter, Anne  WinterAR@wlac.edu   GC 280Q