Skip to Content
hide

hide

 

DIVISION CHAIR

Matthew G. Robertson
(310) 287-4226
RobertMG@wlac.edu
MSB 216

 

WLAC

hide

Mathematics Faculty

hide

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Name Room Phone Email
Mohamad A. Alwash, Ph.D. MSB-212 (310)-287-4216 alwashm@wlac.edu
Bonnie E. Blustein, Ph.D. MSB-205 (310)-287-4217 blusteb@wlac.edu
William Bucher MSB-207 (310)-287-4211 bucherw@wlac.edu
Henri Feiner MSB-219 (310)-287-4543 feinerh@wlac.edu
Thomas Harjuno MSB-215 (310)-287-4342 harjunt@wlac.edu
Jeremy Jankans, Ph.D. MSB-213 (310)-287-4214 jankanjb@wlac.edu
Jamie L. Jenson MSB-221 (310)-287-4219 jensonjl@wlac.edu
Manushak Movsisyan MSB-203 (310)-287-4235 movsism@wlac.edu
Matthew G. Robertson MSB-216 (310)-287-4226 robertmg@wlac.edu
Vidya Swaminathan, Ph.D. MSB-222 (310)-287-4214 swaminv@wlac.edu

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Name Email Info
Patricia Arriola arriolp@lacitycollege.edu  
Beyene Bayssa bayssabt@lattc.edu  
Jim Berns bernsja@lacitycoollege.edu  
Zachary Brown brownzw@wlac.edu  
Brian Carty cartybj@wlac.edu  
Tanshee Cheng tanshe2@gmail.com  
Lelisa Dera deralh@wlac.edu  
Farrah Esmaeili esmaeif@wlac.edu  
Junko Forbes forbesje@wlac.edu  
Nancy Foreman foremann@wlac.edu  
Jilbert Gharamanian gharamj@lacitycollege.edu  
Joe Hovsepian jhhovsepian@yahoo.com  
Juliana Howe    
Carrie Huang huangcy@wlac.edu  
Alvin Kim kimay@lacitycollege.edu  
Matin Lackpour mlackpour@gmail.com  
I-Shen Lai laii@lasc.edu  
Peter Lee Lee_Peter@smc.edu  
Mehdi Mirfattah mirfatm@elac.edu  
Ariel Mazzarelli mazzarad@wlac.edu  
Tedja Oepomo oepomot@wlac.edu  
Rex Perez perezrex@wlac.edu  
Charmaine Raffel wijesecc@wlac.edu  
Tim Russell russelt@wlac.edu  
Peter Sarantopoulus sarantp@wlac.edu  
William Saravia saraviwv@wlac.edu  
Aaron Simo simoal@lavc.edu  
Alan Stillson stillsad@lavc.edu  
Wendy Tu miaowe@wlac.edu  
James Ulrich ulrichj@wlac.edu  
Jaime Vallejo vallejj@wlac.edu  
Jason Wang wangjd@wlac.edu  
Lan Xu xul@elac.edu