Skip to Content
WLAC

hide

College & Career Prep Staff

hide

 

College and Career Prep Faculty and Staff Title  Email

Timothy Russell

Divison Chair

 Russeltm@wlac.edu

 

Chase Selby

Learning Center Director

 Selbyc@wlac.edu

 

Maritza Medina

Student Services Assistant

 MedinaM@wlac.edu

  

Carlos Perales 

Counselor

 Peraleca@wlac.edu

 

Roberto Perez

Counselor

 Perezrd@wlacc.edu

 

Elvis Carias

Noncredit Pathways & Adult Basic Education Faculty Coordinator

 Cariasee@laccd.edu

 

Laura Manyweather

Reentry Success Pathways Faculty Coordinator

 Manywelh@laccd.edu

 

Cheryl Hayduk

SLO Facilitator & Faculty Coordinator

 Haydukc@wlac.edu