Skip to Content
WLAC

hide

College & Career Prep Staff

hide

 

Faculty and Staff Title  Email

Timothy Russell

Divison Chair

 Russeltm@wlac.edu

Chase Selby

Learning Center Director

 Selbyc@wlac.edu

Maritza Medina

Student Services Assistant

 MedinaM@wlac.edu

Dr. Karen Carmichael Student Services Specialist carmicky@laccd.edu

Carlos Perales 

Counselor

 Peraleca@wlac.edu

Roberto Perez

Counselor

 Perezrd@wlacc.edu

Elvis Carias

Noncredit Pathways & Adult Basic Education Faculty Coordinator

 Cariasee@laccd.edu

Andrea Rodriguez-Blanco Job Trainings Programs Faculty Coordinator Rodrigaa3@laccd.edu

Laura Manyweather

Reentry Success Pathways Faculty Coordinator

 Manywelh@laccd.edu

Cheryl Hayduk

SLO Facilitator & Faculty Coordinator & COAAP Coordinator

 Haydukc@wlac.edu