Skip to Content
WLAC

hide

Contact Information & Location

hide

Location

West Los Angeles College
Allied Health Division, MSB Building
9000 Overland Avenue, Culver City, CA 90230

Directions to Campus & Campus Map


Contact Information

For general inquiries, please email alliedh@wlac.edu
We will respond to your inquiry within one or two business days.

For immediate attention, call (310) 287-4464.

 

All phone numbers are (310) 287-#ext

Dental Hygiene Full Time Faculty & Staff

Ext

Email

Carlos Sermeño, R.D.H.A.P., D.D.S. 
(Health Sciences Division Chair)
x7224 sermenc@wlac.edu
Lisa Kamibayashi, R.D.H., M.S. 
(Dental Hygiene & Dental Assistant Program Director)
x4457 kamibal@wlac.edu
Cha-Zette Smith  (Senior Office Assistant) x4464 alliedh@wlac.edu
Sara Coppola,R.D.H.A.P., M.S.D.H. x7277 coppolsl@wlac.edu
Carmen Dones, R.D.H., M.S.D.H. x4522 donescm@wlac.edu
Natalie Ferrigno, R.D.H.A.P., M.S. x7274 ferrignr@wlac.edu
Joy Ogami-Avila, R.D.H., M.S x7221 ogamij@wlac.edu
Steven Fink, M.S.  (Biology) x4234 finks@wlac.edu

 

Dental Hygiene Adjunct Faculty

Ext

Email

Cynthia Chambers, R.D.H.A.P., M.S. x4464 chambecm@wlac.edu
Diane Goldenring, R.D.H., M.S.Ed. x4464 goldends@wlac.edu
Donna Lawrence, R.D.H.A.P., B.S. x4464 lawrendl@wlac.edu
Margo Liewen, D.D.S. x4464 liewenmb@wlac.edu
Arvie K. Malik, R.D.H.A.P., B.S. x4464 malikak@wlac.edu
Eleanor Padnick, D.D.S., M.A. x4464 padnicer@wlac.edu
Sandra Schneidewind, R.D.H., B.S. x4464 schneisd@wlac.edu
Idalia Velasco, R.D.H., B.S. x4464 velascir@wlac.edu

 

Medical Assisting Faculty & Staff

Ext

Email

Yervant (Eric) Bogos x7226 boghosy@wlac.edu
Juan Carlos Castillo x7226 castiljc@wlac.edu

 

RDHAP Faculty & Staff

Ext

Email

Andrea Blanco (RDHAP Program Coordinator) x4266 blancoaa@wlac.edu
Carlos Sermeño, R.D.H.A.P., B.S. (RDHAP Program Coordinator) x7224 sermenc@wlac.edu
Natalie Ferrigno, R.D.H.A.P., B.S. x7224 natalierdhap@yahoo.com
Aracely Aguiar, R.D.H., M.B.A. x4238 aguiara@wlac.edu

 

Nursing Adjunct Faculty

Ext

Email

Nezy Pullukalayil, R.N., M.S.N.  (Director of Nursing) x4464 pullukn@wlac.edu
Lorene Brame, R.N., B.S.N. x4464 bramel@wlac.edu
Barbara Hickman, R.N., M.S.N., C.N.S. x4464 hickmanBP@wlac.edu
Belinda Johnson-Adkins, R.N., B.S.N. x4464 johnsonbc2@wlac.edu
Rose Lo Verme, R.N., B.S.N., M.A. x4464 lovermrm@wlac.edu
Joe Oduoza, R.N., M.B.A. x4464 oduozaj@wlac.edu
Irina Tsiyer, R.N., M.S.N. x4464 tsiyeri@wlac.edu